Located in Huayin city, 120 km from Xi’an, Mount Huashan is one of the Five Taoist Mountains alongside- Mount Taishan(泰山) in the east of China, Mount Hengshan(衡山) in the south of China, Mount Hengshan (恒山) in the north of China and Mount Songshan(嵩山) in the center of China. Mount Huashan(华山) in located in the west